نولان-يعيش-ماري-شارب-كارول-مالون، وستيفن-نولان-19-أكتوبر-16 التلفزيونية

TRF على شاشة التلفزيون

منذ منتصف 2016 ، بدأت الرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة The Reward ، ماري شارب ، الظهور على شاشات التلفزيون. هنا بعض منهم. تم الانتهاء من التصوير مؤخرًا بواسطة BBC Alba وشركة أخرى بتكليف من BBC للعروض في أوائل 2019.

تسعة على بي بي سي اسكتلندا

سُرّ مؤسسة Reward Foundation بفرصة مناقشة عملها عندما تمت دعوة ماري شارب إلى The Nine على تلفزيون BBC Scotland. العنصر يوم الخميس 5th كان ديسمبر 2019 حول ارتفاع الاختناق الجنسي وارتباطه بالمواد الإباحية. كما أثيرت مسألة التشريع الخاص بالتحقق من العمر ، وتمكنت ماري من تصحيح المعلومات الخاطئة المتداولة في بي بي سي وفي وسائل الإعلام بشكل عام. تنفيذ تشريع التحقق من العمر الوارد في الجزء 3 من قانون الاقتصاد الرقمي ، كان من المقرر أن يتم 2017 هذا العام ، ولكن تم تأجيله ، ولم يتم التخلي عنه. في الواقع ، أكد وزير حكومة المملكة المتحدة المعني كتابيًا أنه سيتم دمجه مع مشروع قانون Harms عبر الإنترنت ، بحيث يقتصر الوصول إلى المواد الإباحية عبر مواقع الويب التجارية ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي على الأشخاص الذين يتجاوزون 18.

بدأ الجزء بسؤال الصحفية التسعة فيونا ستوكر عن السؤال هل يتم "تطبيع" العنف غير المرغوب فيه أثناء ممارسة الجنس? إنه يأتي في أعقاب عدد من القضايا الجنائية البارزة التي سمعت الدفاعات عن "ممارسة الجنس الخاطئ على نحو خاطئ". تظهر الأبحاث الحديثة أيضًا أن عددًا متزايدًا من الشابات يتعرضن لأعمال عنف غير مرغوب فيها. هل من التبسيط للغاية إلقاء اللوم على المواد الإباحية؟

يستضيف الاستوديو ريبيكا كوران و مارتن جيسلر ثم قابلت ماري شارب ، رئيسة مؤسسة المكافآت والصحفية جيني كونستابل ، لاستكشاف هذه القضية المعقدة. الفيديو في جزأين.

بي بي سي ألبا

رأى المجتمع الغالي الاسكتلندي أول برنامج مخصص لتأثير المواد الإباحية مع بثه كجزء من سلسلة An Sgrudaire (The Investigator) المعروضة على 21 March 2019.

رويردة الاستير عاد بمزيد من الأسئلة حول القضايا التي تؤثر على حياة الشباب ، وهو يسعى للحصول على إجابات من خلال التحدث مع الخبراء ، والاستماع إلى أعضاء فريق المناقشة لدينا والبحث باستخدام هاتفه المحمول وذكائه.

في هذه الحلقة ، يحقق في إدمان المواد الإباحية والأضرار التي قد تسببها ، في عصر لم يكن فيه الوصول إلى المواد الإباحية أسهل من خلال اتصالات الإنترنت عالية السرعة والهواتف المحمولة. المقتطف المعروض هو مناقشة رويضة مع ماري شارب من مؤسسة المكافآت.

بي بي سي أيرلندا الشمالية

عادت ماري شارب للتلفزيون نولان لايف في بي بي سي أيرلندا الشمالية يوم 7th مارس 2018. ناقشت تأثير المواد الإباحية على الصحة العقلية والبدنية للأطفال مع المضيف ستيفن نولان مع ناشط إباحي ومدمن إباحي يتعافى.

خط أفقي TRF الأرجوانيظهرت ماري شارب على Nolan Live في BBC Northern Ireland في 19th October 2016. وناقشت ما تعلّمه الأطفال في سن صغيرة مثل 10 مع المضيف ستيفن نولان وكاتب العمود في صحيفة لندن كارول مالون. يقع الفيديو في جزأين ، كل منهما حول 6 من الدقائق 40 من الثواني.

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

nolan-live-mary-sharpe-carol-malone-and-stephen-nolan-19-oct-16-television

TRF on Television

Since mid-2016 the CEO of The Reward Foundation, Mary Sharpe, has been making appearances on television. Here are some of them. Filming has recently been completed by BBC Alba and another company commissioned by the BBC for shows in early 2019.

The Nine on BBC Scotland

The Reward Foundation was delighted with the opportunity to discuss its work when Mary Sharpe was invited onto The Nine on BBC Scotland TV. The item on Thursday 5th December 2019 was about the rise in sexual strangulation and its link to pornography. The issue about the Age Verification legislation was also raised and Mary was able to correct the misinformation circulating on the BBC and in the media at large. Implementation of the Age Verification legislation contained in Part 3 of the Digital Economy Act 2017 was due to take place this year, but has been postponed, not abandoned. In fact, the UK Government minister involved has confirmed in writing that it will be combined with the Online Harms Bill, so that access to pornography via commercial websites and social media platforms will be limited to people over 18.

The segment began with The Nine’s journalist Fiona Stalker asking the question Is unwanted violence during sex being “normalised”? It comes in the wake of a number of high profile criminal cases that have heard defences of ‘rough sex gone wrong’. Recent research also shows a rising number of young women are experiencing unwanted acts of violence. Is it too simplistic to blame pornography?

Studio hosts Rebecca Curran and Martin Geissler then interviewed Mary Sharpe, Chair of The Reward Foundation and journalist Jenny Constable, to explore this complex issue. The video is in two parts.

BBC Alba

The Scottish Gaelic community saw its first programme dedicated to the impact of pornography with the airing of it as a part of the series An Sgrudaire (The Investigator) shown on 21 March 2019.

Ruairidh Alastair is back with more questions about issues that affect the lives of young people, and he is seeking answers by talking with experts, listening to our panellists and researching using his mobile phone and his wits.

In this episode he investigates pornography addiction and what harm it may cause, in an age when access to porn has never been easier with high speed internet connections and mobile phones. The extract shown is Ruairidh’s discussion with Mary Sharpe from The Reward Foundation.

BBC Northern Ireland

Mary Sharpe returned to television on Nolan Live at BBC Northern Ireland on 7th March 2018.  She debated the impact of pornography on the mental and physical health of children with the host Stephen Nolan with a porn activist and a recovering porn addict. 

Horizontal line TRF PurpleMary Sharpe appeared on Nolan Live at BBC Northern Ireland on 19th October 2016.  She debated what to teach children as young as 10 with the host Stephen Nolan and London newspaper columnist Carol Malone. The video is in two parts, each about 6 minutes 40 seconds.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email