تدريب أخصائيي الرعاية الصحية - سيتم الإعلان عن مواعيد جديدة لاسكتلندا في يوليو.

كيلارني 25 أكتوبر 2019بالنسبة لسنوات 10 الماضية ، كان لمواد الإباحية على الإنترنت تأثير قوي بشكل متزايد على ثقافتنا وسلوكنا الجنسي. البحث هو فقط اللحاق ببطء. ومع ذلك ، يشهد أخصائيو الرعاية الصحية ارتفاعًا حادًا في المرضى والعملاء الذين يعانون من ظروف ذات صلة بالإباحية. المحاكم القانونية تعاني من العبء المفرط للجرائم الجنسية. تشهد المدارس المزيد من السلوك الجنسي والحوادث التي يبدو أنها مدفوعة باستخدام المواد الإباحية في الأطفال.

طورت مؤسسة Reward ورشة عمل ليوم واحد معتمدة من الكلية الملكية للممارسين العامين. يتم تسويق ورشة العمل باسم "الإنترنت الإباحية - التأثير على الحياة الجنسية وتشكيلها اليوم؟"إنه يستحق وحدات التطوير المهني المستمر (CPD) 7. ينظر إلى البحث وأفضل الممارسات حول تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة العقلية والبدنية. وتهدف ورش العمل هذه إلى جميع أنواع المهنيين ، بما في ذلك الأطباء العامين ، والأطباء النفسيين ، والمحامين ، والممرضات ، والمعالجين الجنسيين. كما أنه يتناسب مع المعالجين النفسيين ومستشاري العلاقات ومديري الموارد البشرية والمعلمين والعاملين في مجال الشباب والقادة الدينيين.

ستقدم ورشة العمل التفاعلية التي تستمر ليوم واحد مقدمة لأحدث الأبحاث حول الاستخدام الإجباري للمواد الإباحية على الإنترنت. وسيغطي أحدث مراجعة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية للتصنيف الدولي للأمراض (ICD-11). هذا يفصّل فئته التشخيصية الجديدة "اضطراب السلوك الجنسي القهري".

سننظر في أنواع مختلفة من الصحة البدنية وظروف الصحة العقلية المتعلقة باستخدام الاباحية وخيارات العلاج. كل شيء يعتمد على أحدث الأدلة العلمية. سنشجع المناقشة التأملية بين الممارسين حول أفضل الممارسات. من المهم معرفة كيفية طرح الموضوع مع المرضى والمستخدمين ، وكيف خيارات استرداد العلامات. سيتلقى جميع الحاضرين نسخة من أحدث نسخة من كتاب غاري ويلسون "دماغك على اباحي'.

جدول اليوم

09.30 - مقدمة في المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت والتجربة الإباحية الكبرى. تعريف منظمة الصحة العالمية للصحة الجنسية. نماذج الإدمان ونماذج الدماغ وأنماط سلوك المستخدم وقضية التصعيد إلى مادة أقوى.

11.00 - استراحة

11.15 - استخدام المواد الإباحية والمخاطر - الآثار المترتبة على الصحة العقلية والبدنية. الاختلالات الجنسية للمراهقين والرجال والنساء. مناقشات المجموعات الصغيرة ، وسؤال العملاء عن استخدامهم للمواد الإباحية ، ثم مناقشة المجموعة بأكملها. أنماط استخدام المراهقين ، والتكييف الجنسي ، وتغيير أنماط السلوك الجنسي عبر المجتمع. نناقش أيضًا مشكلات الصحة العقلية والاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال. في وقت لاحق ننتقل إلى الخلل الجنسي الناجم عن الاباحية ودور المواد الإباحية في العنف المنزلي. جلسة الاسئلة والاجوبة.

13.00 - الغداء

14.00 - استخدام المواد الإباحية وقضايا التنوع الجنسي ، واختبار مشاكل المستخدمين وتوفير الموارد لدعم المرونة. المواد الإباحية كمسألة تتعلق بنمط الحياة في مجتمعات LGBTQI + و MSM ، والمراضات المشتركة ، و chemsex ، وخيارات العلاج ، واستخدام مقياس استغلال المواد الإباحية ، ومجتمعات الاسترداد عبر الإنترنت ، والوصف الاجتماعي. مناقشات المجموعة.

15.30 - استراحة

15.45 - Recovery and Prevention - ما مقدار الإباحية أكثر من اللازم؟ العلاج والخيارات التعليمية. ما هي الآثار المترتبة على الإدمان ، والانسحاب و "المسطح". كيفية تطبيق الذهن ، العلاج المعرفي السلوكي ، العلاجات الدوائية وبناء فهم للمواد الإباحية على الإنترنت في الممارسة السريرية الخاصة بك

16.50 - التقييم وإغلاق.

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الأماكن والأحداث المستقبلية في info@rewardfoundation.org. بدلاً من ذلك ، اتصل بنا على + 44 (0) 131 447 5401 أو + 44 (0) 7506 475 204. كما سنقدم ورش عمل مخصصة لتوفير تدريب أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة للمؤسسات والهيئات الكبيرة.

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Training for Healthcare Professionals

Killarney 25 October 2019For the past 10 years, internet pornography has been having an increasingly powerful effect on our culture and sexual behaviours. Research is only slowly catching up. However, healthcare professionals are seeing a sharp rise in patients and clients with porn-related conditions. The law courts are creaking with the overload of sex crime. Schools are witnessing more sexualized behaviour and incidents that appear to be driven by pornography use in children.

The Reward Foundation has developed a one-day workshop accredited by the Royal College of General Practitioners. The Workshop is marketed as “Internet Pornography- influencing and shaping sexuality today?” It is worth 7 continuing professional development (CPD) units. It looks at the research and best practices on the impact of internet pornography on mental and physical health. These workshops are aimed at all kinds of professionals including GPs, psychiatrists, lawyers, nurses and sex therapists. It also suits psychotherapists, relationship counsellors, HR directors, teachers, youth workers and religious leaders.

This interactive one-day workshop will provide an introduction to the latest research about compulsive use of internet pornography. It will cover the World Health Organization’s latest revision of the International Classification of Diseases (ICD-11). This details its new “compulsive sexual behavior disorder” diagnostic category.

We will look at different types of physical health and mental health conditions related to porn use and treatment options. Everything is based on the latest scientific evidence. We will encourage reflective discussion among practitioners about best practice. It is important to know how to bring up the subject with patients and users, and how signpost recovery options. All attendees will receive a copy of the latest edition of Gary Wilson’s book ‘Your Brain on Porn‘.

Timetable of the day

09.30 – Introduction to internet pornography and The Great Porn Experiment. World Health Organization’s definition of sexual health.  Addiction models and brain models, patterns of user behaviour and the issue of escalation to stronger material.

11.00 – Break

11.15 – Pornography use and risks – the mental and physical health implications. Sexual dysfunctions for adolescents, men and women. Small group discussions, asking clients about their pornography use, then whole group discussion. Adolescent use patterns, sexual conditioning and changing patterns of sexual behaviour across society. We also discuss mental health issues and child-on-child sexual abuse. Later we move to porn-induced sexual dysfunctions and the role of pornography in domestic violence.  Q & A session.

13.00 – Lunch

14.00 – Pornography use and sexual diversity issues, testing for user problems and providing resources to support resilience. Pornography as a lifestyle issue in the LGBTQI+ and MSM communities, co-morbidities, chemsex, treatment options, the Problematic Pornography Use Scale, online recovery communities and social prescribing. Group discussions.

15.30 – Break

15.45 – Recovery and prevention – How much porn is too much? Treatment and educational options. What are the implication of addiction, withdrawal and ‘flatlining’. How to apply mindfulness, CBT, drug treatments and building an understanding of internet pornography into your clinical practice

16.50 – Evaluation and close.

Contact us for more information about future venues and events at info@rewardfoundation.org. Alternatively, Call us on +44 (0)131 447 5401 or +44 (0)7506 475 204. We will also deliver bespoke workshops to provide more cost-efficient training for larger organisations and bodies.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email