من يفعل sexting

من يقوم بإرسال المحتوى الجنسي؟

غالبًا ما يتم الربط بين إرسال محتوى جنسي أو صور شخصية أو حلاقة أو إباحية في شبكة معقدة. إرسال صور شخصية مثيرة هو جزء شائع من المشهد الممزوج بالتكنولوجيا بين المراهقين اليوم ، ولكن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إبلاغ الشرطة ووضعها على قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم.

تتأثر الفتيات بشدة بثقافة المشاهير "الفاتنة" التي تروج للموسيقى مع النساء اللواتي يرتدين ملابس ضيقة ، ويرتدين أحذية على شكل عبودية ويتظاهرن بطريقة استفزازية جنسيا. الرجال على النقيض من ذلك يرتدون ملابس عادية يقفون في وضع الهيمنة. معظم المشاهير الإناث والنجوم الاباحية لديها مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم أيضا.

باستخدام هواتفهم الذكية ، تقلد العديد من النساء الشابات هذه الصور المثيرة وإرسالها إلى أصدقائهن المحتملين على أمل جذب انتباههم. كما يرسل الأولاد بلا مقابل لصور عارية من "جواهر التاج" على أمل إبراز الفتيات.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن الكثير من الشبان يطالبون ، أو حتى يجبرون الشابات على إرسال هذه الصور لهم. في الماضي قد يكون الأولاد المراهقين مبادلة مستهتر المجلات ، الاتجاه اليوم هو تبادل الصور للفتيات العاريات ، وخاصة من زملائهم في المدرسة.

بعض الشباب وقد أدين بالتأكيد من امتلاك "المواد الإباحية للأطفال" بسبب امتلاك صور شخصية المثيرة من الفتيات القاصرات. لكن معظم القناعات هي ل كبار السن من الرجال. هؤلاء الرجال البالغين يكاد يكونون دائمًا مثل الرجال الأصغر سنا ، ويشجعون الفتيات على إرسال صور شخصية عارية أو عارية. وغالبًا ما يشاركونهم في غرف الدردشة ومواقع المواعدة على أمل تطوير الثقة والألفة الكافية لإقناعهم بالالتقاء وممارسة الجنس معهم دون موافقة الوالدين. في السيناريو الأسوأ ، يجهزهم بهدف اختطافهم.

وتشمل استراتيجيات التهيئة استنباط المعلومات الشخصية من الشاب الذي يستخدمونه ضدهم ، وتهديدهم بالتعرض لوالديهم ما لم يوافقوا على مقابلتهم للحصول على خدمات جنسية.

وتكشف الأبحاث التي أجريت على مرتكبي جرائم جنسية الأطفال أن هؤلاء الرجال الأكبر سنا غالبا ما يكون لديهم ما يسمى "التشويه المعرفي". أي أنهم في حالة إنكار لسلوكهم القسري أو يسعون إلى إلقاء اللوم على الطفل ليبدو أكبر سنا ، وبالتالي يكون استفزازيا.

هذا دليل عام على القانون ولا يمثل نصيحة قانونية.

<< Sexting بموجب قانون انكلترا وويلز ونيو الثأر الاباحية >>

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Who does the sexting?

Sexting, selfies, grooming and porn are often linked together in a complex web. Sending sexy selfies is a common part of the technology-enabled flirting scene among teens today, but it can lead to being reported to the police and put on their database.

Girls are heavily influenced by the ‘glamorous’ celebrity culture that promotes music with women scantily clad, wearing bondage-style shoes and posing submissively in a sexually provocative way. The men by contrast are dressed in normal clothes standing in a pose of dominance. Most female celebrities and porn stars have their own websites too.

Using their smartphones, many young women imitate these sexy images and send them to prospective boyfriends in the hope of attracting their attention. Boys also send unasked for naked images of their ‘crown jewels’ in the hope of impressing the girls.

Studies report that lots of young men ask for, or even coerce, young women into sending them such photos. In the past teen boys may have swapped Playboy magazines, the trend today is to swap photos of naked girls, especially of their school mates.

Some young men have certainly been convicted of possession of ‘child pornography’ by reason of possession of erotic selfies from underage girls. However most convictions are for older men. These adult men almost invariably pose as younger men and encourage girls to send them topless or naked selfies. They often engage them in chat rooms and on dating websites with the hope of developing enough trust and intimacy to persuade them to meet up and have sex with them without parental consent. In the worse case scenario, they groom them with a view to abducting them.

Grooming strategies include eliciting personal information from the young person that they then use against them, threatening them with exposure to their parents unless they agree to meet with them for sexual favours.

Research on child sex offenders reveals that these older men often have what is called “cognitive distortion.” That is they are in denial about the coerciveness of their behaviour or seek to blame the child for looking older and therefore being provocative.

This is a general guide to the law and does not constitute legal advice.

<< Sexting Under the Law of England, Wales & NI                                       Revenge Porn >>