كاميرا

الجنس كاميرا

فيلم وثائقي عن BBC 3 يطلق عليه "Webcam Boys" تم بثه في فبراير / شباط ذكر 2016 عن صناعة كاميرا الويب العالمية التي تبلغ قيمتها مليارات الجنيهات. تبع ذلك حياة نماذج كاميرا 4 الشباب الذكورية في المملكة المتحدة. إن Webcaming هي المكان الذي يقوم فيه الأفراد بالقيام بنشاطات حية وإثارة جنسية عبر كاميرا الكمبيوتر من أجل دفع العملاء. إنه يشبه sexting مع هاتف ذكي ولكن على نطاق أوسع. هذا هو الجانب الزمني الصغير لصناعة الإباحية. من المعتقد أنه يوجد حول 100,000 male webcamers في المملكة المتحدة وحدها.

كانت النماذج التي تم تصويرها للفيلم الوثائقي تعتبرها وسيلة لتسهيل المال ، أو القيام بالأعمال الجنسية بمفردها أو مع الأصدقاء الذين سيعملون على أي حال ، ولكن الآن بأجر لإرضاء الأوهام والأوهام المتنوعة لعملائهم.

جميع النماذج تعاملها كعمل تجاري. كما اكتشف معظمهم ، سرعان ما شعر العملاء بالملل من أفعال الجنس الفانيليا البسيطة وأرادوا شيئًا جديدًا وأكثر تحفيزًا. وهذا يعني أن إبقاء العملاء سعداء بأن "النماذج" كانت مضطرة لمحاولة تجنيد أشخاص جدد للعمل أو القيام بأعمال أكثر تطرفًا للحفاظ على عملائهم.

وفقا لمقال في مجلة نسائية في 2014 ، فإن بعض الشابات يقدمن أداء للرجال على كاميرات الويب أيضا مقابل الهدايا التي طلبوها عن طريق قائمة أمنيات. ومن منحدر زلق. يحصل كثير من الناس على ربط الأموال وترشيد سلوكهم على الرغم من انتهاك قيمهم الأخلاقية أو تلك الخاصة بأفراد عائلتهم القلقين. كثيرون لا يعتبرونها شكلا من أشكال الدعارة.

وفي نهاية المطاف ، وصل أحد النماذج في الفيلم الوثائقي إلى الحد المسموح به في محاولة إرضاء العملاء الذين كانوا يطالبون بمزيد من المتطلبات ، وقرروا بيع أصوله العظمية إلى صناعة حراس الأمن بدلاً من ذلك.

سواء كان الشخص يقدم المواد أو يطالب بها ، فإن الإدمان على المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت هو أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تسهم في تأجيج هذه الصناعة.

قام خبراء الجريمة المنظمة الخطيرة بتعقب المستخدمين الذين يدفعون أموالا للأسر الفقيرة في البلدان الفقيرة الذين يجبرون الأطفال الصغار على القيام بأعمال جنسية حية عبر كاميرا ويب من أجل الإشباع الجنسي للعملاء في الخارج.

مثال أخير متطرف كان شاذ جنسيا تريفور مونك الذي صور نفسه بإساءة معاملة فتيات صغيرات في الفلبين وسُجن بسبب 19-and-half-year. دفع تريفور مونك ما يقرب من £ 15,000 لمشاهدة الاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال في مانيلا على كاميرا الويب الخاصة به.

عثرت الشرطة على أكثر من صور 80,000 ومقاطع فيديو 1,750 غير لائقة للأطفال في غارة على منزله في مارس 2015. واعترف بحيازة وصوراً غير لائقة للأطفال ، والاعتداء على طفل تحت 13 وتحريض طفل على الانخراط في النشاط الجنسي.

كانت إحدى الفتيات التي أساء معاملتها ثماني سنوات ، وتم اكتشاف صورة لطفل يبلغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات من بين الصور. ووصف القاضي أنوجا ضير هذه الصور بأنها "صور مروعة لأطفال صغار جداً يتعرضون للإيذاء والتهويل على نحو أبشع".

هذا دليل عام على القانون ولا يمثل نصيحة قانونية.

<< صناعة الإباحية

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Webcam Sex

A documentary on BBC 3 called “Webcam Boys” broadcast in February 2016 reported on the multibillion pound, global webcam industry. It followed the lives of 4 young male webcam models in the UK. Webcaming is where private individuals perform live, sexually arousing activities via a computer’s camera for paying customers. It is like sexting with a smartphone but on a larger scale. This is the small time side of the porn industry. There are thought to be around 100,000 male webcam performers in the UK alone.

The models being filmed for the documentary regarded it as a way of making easy money, performing sexual acts alone or with friends that they would be doing anyway, but now with pay to satisfy their clients’ diverse fetishes and fantasies.

All of the models treated it as a business. As most found out, clients soon got bored with plain vanilla sex acts and wanted something new and more stimulating. This meant that to keep the clients happy the ‘models’ were having to try to recruit new people into the business or perform more extreme acts themselves to keep the clients paying up.

According to an article in a women’s magazine in 2014, some young women ‘perform’ for men on webcams too in return for gifts that they have asked for via an Amazon wish list. It is a slippery slope. Many people get hooked on the money and rationalise their behaviour despite violating their moral values or those of their anxious family members. Many don’t regard it as a form of prostitution.

One model in the documentary eventually had reached his limit of trying to please ever more demanding clients and decided to sell his muscular assets to the security guard industry instead.

Whether a person is supplying the material or demanding it, addiction to internet pornography is a major contributory factor in this fuelling this industry.

Serious organised crime experts have tracked down users paying money to impoverished families in poor countries who force young children to perform live sex acts via webcam for the sexual gratification of clients abroad.

A recent, extreme example was paedophile Trevor Monk who filmed himself abusing young girls in the Philippines and was jailed for 19-and-a-half years. Trevor Monk also paid nearly £15,000 to watch child sex abuse in Manila on his webcam.

Police found more than 80,000 images and 1,750 indecent videos of children in a raid on his home in March 2015. He admitted possessing and making indecent images of children, assault of a child under 13 and inciting a child to engage in sexual activity.

One of the girls he abused was eight years old and an image of a three-year-old child was discovered among the pictures. Judge Anuja Dhir described the pictures as “harrowing images of very young children being abused and degraded in the most vile manner”.

This is a general guide to the law and does not constitute legal advice.