مشكلة الاباحية الكبار فقط

صناعة الإباحية

تتمتع صناعة الإباحية بعائد عالمي يبلغ عشرات المليارات من الدولارات سنويًا. من الصعب وضع رقم دقيق عليه حيث لا توجد دراسات حديثة موثوقة ، لكنها صناعة كبيرة. يتم إجراء معظم الإباحية على الإنترنت في بيئة غير منظمة. وغالبا ما يظهر الأنشطة التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة على الصحة. على سبيل المثال ، هناك استخدام واسع النطاق لـ "barebacking" ، أي الجنس الشرجي بدون الواقي الذكري. لا يزال فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية واحدًا من أكثر الأمراض فتكًا في العالم ، حيث يحتل المرتبة رقم 2 في قائمة الأمراض المعدية من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية. في 2014 قتل حوالي 1.4 مليون شخص.

يصوّر معظم المواد الإباحية الجنسية الجنس جنسًا ضارًا وعنيفًا وقسريًا. وكثيرا ما يحتوي على مشاهد من الاغتصاب الحقيقي أو المحاكى وأحيانا يظهر زنا المحارم. هذه المشاهد الصادمة تشبه الانطباعات العميقة في الدماغ. لا يمكن رؤية الصور التي تم رؤيتها من قبل. هذه المواد ليس من الصعب العثور عليها. ومن المجهد بشكل خاص بالنسبة للشباب الذين أبلغوا عن مواقع الاسترداد أن هذه الصور يمكن أن تسبب ذكريات الماضي الكابوس على المدى الطويل.

يثير التشويق في النظر إلى المواد المروعة الدوبامين إلى الارتفاع مما يجعله يريد العودة مرارًا وتكرارًا. هذا يضعف الدماغ مع مرور الوقت ، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى التخدير العاطفي. تظهر الأبحاث أن الشباب الذين يشاهدون مستويات عالية من الإباحية على الإنترنت لديهم رد فعل أقل تجاه العنف في الشارع ويكونون أقل رغبة في التدخل.

القانون الأساسي للاقتصاد هو أنه عندما يكون هناك طلب ، سيكون هناك إمداد. الطبيعة الإدمانية للمواد الإباحية على الإنترنت تعني أن الرغبة في استخدام المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت ستستمر في الزيادة. مثلما يحتاج مدمنو المخدرات إلى مادة أكثر للحصول على ضربة ، كذلك يحتاج المدمنون إلى المزيد من الجدة والشدة وتنوع المواد للحصول على حلها وتجنب التداعيات السلبية الناجمة عن سحب التحفيز. وبما أن التسامح مع مستوى واحد من المواد لم يعد ينتج عنه تأثير ، سيستمر الطلب على المزيد من المواد المروعة أيضًا. صناعة الإباحية سعيدة للغاية بتوفيرها.

تحميل فيديو حول كيفية عمل صناعة الإباحية.

هذا دليل عام على القانون ولا يمثل نصيحة قانونية.

<< صعود في الجريمة كاميرا ويب الجنس >>

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

porn problem

The porn industry

The porn industry has a world-wide turnover of tens of billions of dollars per year. It is hard to put a precise figure on it as there are no recent reliable studies, but it is a big industry. Most internet porn is made in an unregulated environment. It often shows activities that are potentially very dangerous to health. For example there is extensive use of “barebacking,” that is, anal sex without condoms. HIV is still one of the most deadly diseases on the planet, ranking number 2 on the list of infectious diseases by the World Health Organisation. In 2014 it killed about 1.4 million people.

Most heterosexual pornography portrays sex that is misogynous, violent and coercive. It frequently contains scenes of real or simulated rape and sometimes shows incest. These shocking scenes sear deep impressions in the brain. Images once seen cannot be unseen. Such material is not hard to find. It is particularly stressful for young people who have reported on recovery sites that these images can cause long term, nightmarish flashbacks.

The thrill of looking at shocking material causes dopamine to soar making them want to come back again and again. This desensitises the brain over time and can lead to emotional numbing. Research shows that youth who watch high levels of internet porn have a lower reaction to street violence and are less willing to intervene.

A basic law of economics is that where there is a demand, there will be a supply. The addictive nature of internet pornography means that desire for internet pornography will continue to increase. Just as drug addicts need more of a substance to get a hit, so too do porn addicts need more novelty, intensity and diversity of material to get their fix and avoid the negative fallout from withdrawal of stimulation. As tolerance to one level of material no longer produces an effect, demand for more shocking material will continue too. The porn industry is only too happy to supply it.

Download a video about how the porn industry operates.

This is a general guide to the law and does not constitute legal advice.

<< The Rise in Crime                                                                                                           Webcam Sex >>