حملة الدعاية الحكومة الاسكتلندية على قانون الانتقام الاباحية

الانتقام الاباحية

هناك ظاهرة جديدة سريعة الانتشار ترتبط بـ sexting وهي "الانتقام الإباحي". هو التوزيع عبر الإنترنت من الصور عارية وعاري الصدر دون موافقة في محاولة لإذلال وإيذاء الأهداف ، ومعظمهم من الإناث. كثيرًا ما يجد الأشخاص صعوبة في إزالة الصور من الإنترنت. تعتمد العديد من المواقع التي تستضيف الصور عليها خارج المملكة المتحدة ، وغالبًا ما يتم تجاهل طلبات إزالة المحتوى.

في نيسان / أبريل 2017 ، القانون الجديد على الانتقام الاباحية في اسكتلندا دخلت حيز التنفيذ في إطار قانون السلوك التعسفي والأذى الجنسي 2016. العقوبة القصوى للكشف عن أو التهديد بالكشف عن صورة أو فيديو حميمين هي السجن لسنوات 5. وتشمل المخالفة صوراً تم التقاطها على انفراد عندما يكون شخص ما عاريًا أو فقط في ملابس داخلية أو يظهر شخصًا متورطًا في عمل جنسي.

الثأر الاباحية أيضا جريمة جنائية في إنجلترا وويلز. كانت إسرائيل أول دولة في العالم تجعلها غير قانونية وتعاملها كجريمة جنسية. العقوبة ، في حالة إدانتها ، تصل إلى سنوات سجن 5. قدمت البرازيل أيضا مشروع قانون لجعلها غير قانونية. في الولايات المتحدة ، تتقدم نيوجيرسي وكاليفورنيا بالنتيجة نفسها. في كندا ، أدينت فتاة عمرها 10 سنوات من العمر بحيازة مواد إباحية للأطفال بعد أن قامت بنشر صور عارية لصديقتها السابقة صديقها في نوبة من الغيرة.

الموارد للمساعدة على تضمين الانتقام الاباحية خط المساعدة و مساعدات الاسكتلندية للنساء.

هذا دليل عام على القانون ولا يمثل نصيحة قانونية.

<< من يقوم بإرسال المحتوى الجنسي؟ صعود في الجريمة >>

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Revenge Porn

A new, fast-spreading phenomenon related to sexting is “revenge porn”. It is the online distribution of nude and topless photos without consent in an effort to humiliate and hurt targets, mostly females. People have often found it difficult to have pictures removed from the internet. Many sites where the images are hosted are based outside the UK, and requests to remove content are often ignored.

In April 2017, the new law on revenge porn in Scotland came into force under the Abusive Behaviour and Sexual Harm Act 2016. The maximum penalty for disclosing or threatening to disclose an intimate photo or video is 5 years’ imprisonment. The offence includes images taken in private where someone was nude or only in underwear or showing a person engaged in a sexual act.

Revenge porn is also a criminal offence in the England and Wales. Israel was the first country in the world to make it illegal and treat it as a sex crime. The penalty, if convicted, is up to 5 years in jail. Brazil has also introduced a bill to make it illegal. In the United States, New Jersey and California are taking the lead to the same end. In Canada, a 17-year old girl was convicted of possession of child pornography after she circulated nude photos of her boyfriend’s ex girlfriend in a fit of jealousy.

Resources to help include the Revenge Porn Helpline and Scottish Women’s Aid.

This is a general guide to the law and does not constitute legal advice.

<< Who Does The Sexting?                                                                                  The Rise in Crime >>