تأثير الاباحية؟

اختبار الأداء الجنسي للرجال

هل أنت أو شخص قريب منك لديك مشكلة في الإباحية؟ يقدم هذا القسم اختبار أداء جنسي بسيط. يمكن أن يساعد الرجال في تحديد ما إذا كانت الإباحية على الإنترنت عنصرًا رئيسيًا في أي مشاكل في الأداء الجنسي قد تكون موجودة.

اختبار أداء الرجال

هذا هو اختبار بسيط افعل ذلك بنفسك للرجل لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الإباحية مرتبطة بمشكلة الأداء الجنسي. تم تطويره من قبل جاري ويلسون لمساعدة الرجال في معرفة ما إذا كان الأداء الجنسي البطيء مرتبطًا باستخدام الإباحية أو ينبع بدلاً من القلق من الأداء.

1. أولا ، رؤية طبيب أمراض الجهاز البولي جيدة واستبعاد أي خلل طبي.

2. بعد ذلك ، في إحدى المناسبات ، استمني إلى صورتك المفضلة (أو ببساطة تخيل كيف كان الأمر إذا كنت قد أقسمت بها).

3. ثم ، في مناسبة أخرى الاستمناء مع أي الاباحية ودون تخيل عن الإباحية.

مقارنة نوعية الانتصاب الخاص بك والوقت الذي استغرقه لذروة (إذا كنت تستطيع ذروتها). لا ينبغي أن يكون أي شاب سليم يعاني من مشكلة في الحصول على الانتصاب الكامل والاستمناء إلى النشوة الجنسية بدون الإباحية أو الخيال.

إذا كان لديك انتصاب قوي في #2 ، ولكن ضعف الانتصاب في #3 ، فمن المحتمل أنك تعاني من ضعف الانتصاب (PIED). تحتاج إلى التوقف عن استخدام الإباحية على الإنترنت. مؤسسة المكافآت نموذج استرداد من ثلاث خطوات موصى به.

إذا كان #3 قويًا ومتينًا ، ولكنك تواجه مشكلة مع شريك حقيقي ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون لديك حالة من الضعف الجنسي المرتبطة بالقلق.

إذا كانت لديك مشاكل أثناء كل من #2 و # 3 ، فقد يكون لديك حالة من الضعف الجنسي الناتج عن التحريض التدريجي للإثارة الجنسية أو مشكلة تحت الحزام والتي تحتاج إلى مساعدة طبية.

لا تقدم The Reward Foundation العلاج.

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

The effect of porn?

Sexual Performance Test for Men

Do you or someone close to you have a problem with porn? This section offers a simple sexual performance test to help men identify whether or not internet porn is a major component of any sexual performance problems they may be having.

Men’s performance test

This is a simple do-it-yourself test for a man to see if porn is related to a sexual performance problem. It was developed by Gary Wilson to help men find out if their sluggish sexual performance is related to porn use or stems instead from performance anxiety.

1. First, see a good urologist and rule out any medical abnormality.

2. Next, on one occasion masturbate to your favourite porn (or simply imagine how it was if you’ve sworn off it).

3. Then, on another occasion masturbate with no porn and without fantasising about porn.

Compare the quality of your erections and the time it took to climax (if you can climax). A healthy young man should have no trouble attaining a full erection and masturbating to orgasm without porn or porn fantasy.

If you have a strong erection in #2, but erectile dysfunction in #3, then you probably have Porn-Induced Erectile Dysfunction (PIED). You need to stop using internet porn. The Reward Foundation’s three-step recovery model is recommended.

If #3 is strong and solid, but you have trouble with a real partner, then you probably have anxiety-related ED.

If you have problems during both #2 and #3, you may have progressive Porn-Induced ED or a below-the-belt problem for which you will need medical help.

 

The Reward Foundation does not offer therapy.