ماري شارب محترفي التدريس

CPD تدريب للمحترفين

RCGP_Accreditation Mark_ 2012_EPS_new

تم اعتماد مؤسسة Reward من قبل الكلية الملكية للممارسين العامين في المملكة المتحدة لتقديم ورشة عمل 1-day في أثر المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة العقلية والبدنية. نحن الآن الإعلان عن هذه الورشة المواد الإباحية والاختلالات الجنسية. يعتمد تدريبنا على الأدلة ويتضمن أحدث أبحاث علم الأعصاب في مجال إدمان الإنترنت الناشئ. نحن نركز بشكل كبير على تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة ، العلاقات ، التحصيل والعلاقات لأن استخدامه واسع الانتشار اليوم.

لقد قدمنا ​​التدريب لمعلمي المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية. طلاب الجامعة؛ ضباط الصحة الجنسية ؛ الأطباء والأطباء النفسيين. الممرضات. محترفي العيادة الجنسية محامون ودعاة وقضاة ؛ الزعماء الدينيين؛ قادة الشباب العاملين الاجتماعيين بما في ذلك العاملين في مجال العدالة الاجتماعية الاجتماعية ؛ كبار مدراء السجون والأكاديميين وموظفي الخدمة المدنية.

فتح ورش العمل المتاحة الآن

خلال أواخر 2018 قدمنا ​​هذه الورشة في بلفاست ، كيلارني ، ادنبره ، واتفورد ، لندن وغلاسكو. تم توسيع جمهورنا إلى ما وراء المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا ، مما جذب المشاركين من كل من فنلندا وإستونيا وهولندا.

سيتم إضافة خيار الحجز لورش العمل في إدنبرة في الأيام القليلة المقبلة. ستكون ورش العمل بعد الظهر في 11 September و 13 November 2019.

سنقدم لك دورة تدريبية لمدة يوم كامل في كيلارني ، جمهورية أيرلندا يوم الجمعة 25 October. يرجى الاتصال بـ SouthWest Counseling Center CLG على info@southwestcounselling.ieأو الهاتف + 353 (0) 64 6636416 أو + 353 (0) 64 6636100.

طلب ورشة عمل

يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@rewardfoundation.org لإجراء مناقشة أولية حول احتياجاتك التدريبية. سنقوم بتفصيل المحادثات وورش العمل لتلبية متطلباتك. نحن نقبل عمولات للعمل داخل المملكة المتحدة وخارجها. يمتلك مدرّسونا الأساسيون خبرة تزيد على سنوات عمل 25 في بيئة متعددة الثقافات ، مع مجموعات عمرية مختلفة ومستويات تعليمية وفي دول في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تستكشف ورش العمل لدينا الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها استهلاك المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت تغيير السلوك الجنسي ، والأعراف الاجتماعية ، والعلاقات بين الأشخاص ، وزيادة إمكانية النشاط الإجرامي. اختتمت ورش العمل من خلال النظر في العلاجات والاستراتيجيات الوقائية. أنها توفر مساحة للمناقشة ، تدريب مجموعة الأقران وآفاق جديدة بحيث يمكن المشاركين دمج هذه المعرفة في ممارستها.

لا تقدم The Reward Foundation العلاج.

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Mary Sharpe Teaching Professionals

CPD Training for Professionals

RCGP_Accreditation Mark_ 2012_EPS_new

The Reward Foundation has been accredited by the Royal College of General Practitioners of the United Kingdom to deliver a 1-day workshop on The Impact of Internet Pornography on Mental and Physical Health.  We now advertise this workshop as Pornography and sexual dysfunctions. Our training is evidence-based and includes the latest neuroscience research in the emerging field of internet addiction. We focus largely on the impact of internet pornography on health, relationships, attainment and relationships because its use is so widespread today.

We have delivered training to primary and secondary school teachers; university students; sexual health officers; doctors and psychiatrists; nurses; sex clinic professionals; solicitors, advocates and judges; religious leaders; youth leaders; social workers including criminal justice social workers; senior prison managers, academics and civil servants.

Open workshops  available now

During late 2018 we presented this workshop in Belfast, Killarney, Edinburgh, Watford, London and Glasgow.  Our audience was extended beyond the UK and Ireland, drawing participants from as far as Finland, Estonia and The Netherlands.

New dates for 2019 will be added in the near future throughout the UK and the Republic of Ireland.

Request a Workshop

Please contact us at info@rewardfoundation.org for an initial discussion about your training needs. We will tailor talks and workshops to meet your requirements. We accept commissions for work within the United Kingdom and beyond. Our main trainers have over 25 years’ experience each of working in a multi-cultural environment, with different age groups, educational levels and in countries across the world.

Our workshops explore the ways internet pornography consumption can change sexual behaviour, social norms, interpersonal relationships and increase the potential for criminal activity. The workshops conclude by considering remedies and prevention strategies.  They provide room for discussion, peer group coaching and new perspectives so that participants can incorporate this knowledge into their practice. 

The Reward Foundation does not offer therapy.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email