قبلة رودان

ما هو الحب؟

الحب ، سواء كان محبا للآخرين أو أن يكونوا محبوبين ، يجعلنا نشعر بالارتباط ، آمن ، كامل ، نشيد ، ثقافي ، هادئ ، حي ، مبدع ، مخلص و كامل. لقد ألهمت الشعراء والموسيقيين والفنانين والكتاب واللاهوتيين لآلاف السنين. لكن ما هو الحب؟

إنها القوة العاطفية الأساسية فينا جميعًا. عكس ذلك هو الخوف ، الذي يظهر في أشكال كثيرة مثل الغضب والاستياء والغيرة والاكتئاب والقلق وهلم جرا.

للعثور على المزيد من الحب ، من المفيد حقاً معرفة أن الرغبة الجنسية والحب ، بمعنى الترابط ، يتم إنتاجهما بواسطة نظامين منفصلين ولكنهما مرتبطان في الدماغ. يمكن أن نشعر بالارتباط مع صديق ولكن ليس لدينا رغبة جنسية له أو لها. يمكننا الحصول على الرغبة الجنسية لشخص ما دون الشعور بالارتباط. التوازن السليم لكل من الرغبة والترابط هو أفضل أساس لعلاقة جنسية سعيدة طويلة الأجل. كلاهما مكافآت طبيعية.

المكافآت الطبيعية أو الأولية هي الطعام والماء والجنس ، وعلاقات المحبة والجدة. سمحوا لنا بالبقاء والازدهار. هو سبب الرغبة في هذه المكافآت عن طريق الرغبة أو الشهية عن طريق الدوبامين الكيميائي العصبي. تمنحنا المكافآت الطبيعية شعورًا بالمتعة عند الأكل والشرب والتوليد والتربية. هذه المشاعر الممتعة تعزز السلوك حتى نرغب في تكراره. الألم بشكل عام ، وخاصة إذا كان لفترة طويلة ، يضعنا. هذه هي الطريقة التي نتعلم بها. كل هذه السلوكيات مطلوبة لبقاء الأنواع.

يستغل التصوير الإباحي شهيتنا للرغبة الجنسية ، ولا سيما في المراهقين ، دون إمداد اللمسة الرابطة والحب. استهلاك الكثير من الإباحية على الإنترنت على مدى فترة من الزمن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الاكتئاب وحتى إدمان في بعض الناس. إن تعلم كيفية الحب المستدام أمر حاسم لرفاهيتنا على المدى الطويل.

هنا هو دليل سريع وسهل لفهم وظيفة المواد الكيميائية العصبية الرئيسية التي تجعلنا نشعر بالحب. تذكر قبلتك الأولى؟

الحب كما الترابط >>

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

The Kiss by Rodin

What is Love?

Love, whether loving others or being loved, makes us feel connected, safe, complete, nurtured, trusting, serene, alive, creative, empowered and whole. It has inspired poets, musicians, artists, writers and theologians for thousands of years.

It is the most basic emotional force in us all. Its opposite is fear, which shows up in many forms such as anger, resentment, jealousy, depression, anxiety and so on.

To find more love, it really helps to know that sexual desire and love, in the sense of bonding, are produced by two separate, but linked systems in the brain. We can feel bonded to a friend but not have sexual desire for him or her. We can have sexual desire for someone without feeling bonded. A healthy balance of both desire and bonding is the best basis for a long-term, happy, sexual relationship. Both are natural rewards.

Natural or primary rewards are food, water, sex, loving relationships and novelty. They let us survive and thrive. The seeking of these rewards is induced by desire or appetite via the neurochemical dopamine. Natural rewards give us a feeling of pleasure when eating, drinking, procreating, and being nurtured. Such pleasurable feelings reinforce the behaviour so that we want to repeat it. Pain in general, especially if prolonged, puts us off. That is how we learn. Each of these behaviours is required for the survival of the species.

Pornography exploits our appetite for sexual desire, especially in adolescents, without supplying the bonding touch and love. Consuming a lot of internet porn over a period of time can lead to depression and even addiction in some people. Learning how to love sustainably is crucial to our long-term wellbeing.

Here is a quick and easy guide to understanding the function of the main neurochemicals that make us feel love. Remember your first kiss?