كتب موصى بها

دماغك على اباحي

نحن دائما نوصي بكتاب جاري ويلسون "دماغك في الإباحية والمواد الإباحية على الإنترنت والعلوم الناشئة من الإدمان"لأنه يحدد العلوم الأساسية في هذا المجال. إنه جيد بشكل خاص في التوضيح تطوير دماغ المراهقين بطريقة يمكن الوصول إليها بالكامل وهو مليء بالقصص العظيمة من قبل الناس الذين يعملون على الشفاء. إنه يبني على حديثه الناجح مع TEDx التجربة الإباحية الكبرى التي حققت أكثر من 9 مليون مشاهدة على YouTube وتمت ترجمتها إلى لغات 18.

، توقف الرجل

عمل الأستاذ الفخري لستانفورد في علم النفس الاجتماعي ، فيليب زيمباردو (تجربة سجن ستانفورد) مع نيكيتا كولومبي لإنتاج كتاب ممتاز يدعى رجل قاطع - لماذا الشباب يكافحون وما يمكننا القيام به حيال ذلك. بناء على حديث TED قصير لكن بليغ ، وفاة الرجال، زيمباردو و Coulombe المنصوص عليها العوامل الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والبيئية التي تشكل الشباب اليوم وتوجههم إلى المكافآت السهلة الموجودة على الإنترنت.

عادات من واحد في سعيدة في الدماغ

إذا كنت تحب فيلم الكارتون "الداخل إلى الخارج" ، فستحب هذا أكثر تقدمًا ولكن مع ذلك دليل بسيط لتحل نوروشيميكالس التي تؤثر على سلوكنا وعاداتنا. أنه عادات الدماغ السعيد ، أعد تدريب دماغك لتعزيز مستويات السيروتونين والدوبامين والأوكسيتوسين والأندورفين للدكتورة لوريتا غرازيانو برونينج. لورتا قبلت دعوة من TRF للتحدث في The Melting Pot ، ادنبره في يونيو. الغرفة كانت مكتظّة والكلمة إستقبلت بشكل جيد جدا.

إعادة الخاص بك بين الطفل والدماغ

إعادة تعيين دماغ طفلك - خطة أسبوع 4 لإنهاء الانهيار ورفع الدرجات ودفع المهارات الاجتماعية دكتورة فيكتوريا دونكلي ، طبيبة أطفال نفسية. وتعتقد أن 80٪ من الأطفال الذين تراهم لا يعانون من مشاكل الصحة العقلية (مثل اضطراب نقص الانتباه وفرط الحركة ، والاكتئاب ، والقلق ، إلخ.) وقد تم تشخيصهم وتلقي العلاج لهم. وقد وجد الدكتور Dunckley أنه بعد 3 إلى 4-week screen بسرعة فإن أعراض "متلازمة الشاشة الإلكترونية" تقل أو تختفي في معظم الحالات. انها تضع العلم وحالة مقنعة ل detox الرقمية.

الجنس إدمان-101الجنس إدمان-101 رأس مصنف

هذا هو زوج من الكتب من قبل معالج أميركي آخر من ذوي الخبرة ، روب وايس ، LCSW ، CSAT-S. لقد تعلمنا الكثير من إدمان الجنس 101 - دليل للشفاء من الجنس والإباحية ، والإدمان على الحب. لديه رفيق ورشة العمل دليل 24 ثبت تمارين لإرشاد الانتعاش الجنس الادمان. لقد قام بعمل مكثف مع LGBT + المجتمع.

، كيف لاستعادة-من-الإنترنت الإباحية للإدمان

إذا كنت من المعالجين النفسيين أو المستشارين الذين يعملون على قضايا المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت خاصة مع المراهقين قد تكون مهتمًا بكتاب يسمى "كيفية استرداد من الإدمان على المواد الإباحية السيبرانية - في سن المراهقة سايبر الإباحية مصنف"بواسطة كريستوفر موليجان LCSW. Mulligan هو معالج أميركي ذو خبرة يضع برنامجًا لاستعادة أسبوع 16. وهو كتاب نشره بنفسه ولديه بعض الأخطاء المطبعية ولكن بخلاف ذلك هو مورد كبير. وهو يعتمد على تعاليم الخبراء في المجال مثل الطبيب الدكتور باتريك كارنيس والأكاديميين الدكتور ديفيد ديلمونيكو والدكتورة إليزابيث غريفين.

الجنس أمثال و-وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعي

الجنس والإعجابات ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية - التحدث مع شبابنا في العصر الرقمي من قبل أليسون كوسي وديانا بوتشيو (الولايات المتحدة ولكن مقرها في لندن) مؤسسي مشروع RAP. هذا كتاب قابل للقراءة جدا من قبل أمهات من المراهقين 5 مع نصائح عملية للآباء والأمهات الذين يعيشون واقع المراهقة التي يرجع تاريخها الحياة اليوم. كما أنهم يتحدثون في المدارس حول تأثير الإنترنت على سلوك المراهقين ورفاهيتهم.

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Recommended Books

Your Brain on Porn

 

We always recommend Gary Wilson’s book “Your Brain on Porn-Internet Pornography and the emerging Science of Addiction” because it sets out the key science in this area. It is especially good at explaining adolescent brain development in a totally accessible way and is full of great stories by the people who are working on recovery. It builds on his successful TEDx talk The Great Porn Experiment that has had over 7 million views on YouTube and been translated into 18 languages.

 

man-interrupted

 

Stanford professor emeritus of social psychology, Philip Zimbardo (Stanford Prison Experiment) has worked with Nikita Coulombe to produce an excellent book called Man Interrupted – Why Young Men Are Struggling and What We Can Do About it. Building on his own short but pithy TED talk, The Demise of Guys, Zimbardo and Coulombe set out the social, economic and environmental factors that are shaping young men today and driving them to the easy rewards found on the internet.

 

habits-of-a-happy-brain

 

If you liked the cartoon film Inside Out, you’ll love this more advanced but nonetheless simple guide to key neurochemicals that influence our behaviour and habits.  It is Habits of a Happy Brain, Retrain Your Brain to Boost Your Serotonin, Dopamine, Oxytocin and Endorphin Levels by Dr Loretta Graziano Breuning. Loretta kindly accepted an invitation by TRF to speak at The Melting Pot, Edinburgh in June. The room was packed and the talk was very well received.

 

reset-your-childs-brain

 

Reset Your Child’s Brain – A 4-week Plan to End Meltdowns, Raise Grades, and Boost Social Skills by Dr Victoria Dunckley, child psychiatrist. She reckons that 80% of the children she sees do not have the mental health problems (like ADHD, depression, anxiety etc.) they have been diagnosed with and medicated for. Dr Dunckley has found that after a 3 to 4-week screen fast the symptoms of ‘electronic screen syndrome’ reduce or disappear in most cases. She sets out the science and a compelling case for a digital detox.

 

sex-addiction-101sex-addiction-101-the-workbook

This is a pair of books by another very experienced American therapist, Rob Weiss, LCSW, CSAT-S.  We learned a lot from Sex Addiction 101 – a Guide to Healing from Sex, Porn, and Love Addiction. It has a companion Workshop Guide 24 Proven Exercises to Guide Sex Addiction Recovery. He has done extensive work with the LGBT+ community.

 
how-to-recover-from-cyber-pornography-addiction

If you are a psychotherapist or counselor working on internet pornography issues especially with teenagers you may be interested in a book called “How to Recover from Cyber Pornography Addiction -the Teen Cyber Pornography Workbook” by Christopher Mulligan LCSW. Mulligan is an experienced American therapist who sets out a 16-week recovery programme. It is a self-published book and has a few typos but otherwise is a great resource. It draws on the teachings of experts in the field like clinician Dr Patrick Carnes and academics Dr David Delmonico and Dr Elizabeth Griffin.
sex-likes-and-social-media

 

Sex, Likes and Social Media – Talking to our Teens in the Digital Age by Allison Havey and Deana Puccio, (American but based in London) founders of The RAP Project. This is a very readable book by two mothers of 5 adolescents with practical advice for parents living the reality of teenage dating life today. They also do talks in schools about the impact of the internet on teenage behaviour and well-being.