مؤسسة مؤسسة المكافآت

الموارد

توفر The Reward Foundation أحدث الموارد للمساعدة في توجيهك خلال الأضرار المحتملة من عرض المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت. في هذا القسم سوف تجد الكثير من العناصر المثيرة للاهتمام. لقد بدأنا في تطوير موادنا الخاصة ونعرض مراجعات الكتب ، وأشرطة الفيديو حول علم الإباحيات ، وتسجيلات التأمل الذهن والكثير من الأبحاث الجديدة. كما نقدم المشورة بشأن كيفية الوصول إلى الأوراق العلمية الأصلية. بعض الصحف وراء جدار حماية ، وبعضها مفتوح والوصول مجانا.

في حين أن البشر يدفعون في المقام الأول عن طريق العاطفة ، فإن التكنولوجيا ليست كذلك. إنها مبنية على منطق صاف ، مبني بخوارزميات مصممة خصيصًا لجذب انتباهنا. الإنترنت وسيلة مباشرة للتأثير ولها تأثير أكبر على تشكيل القيم الثقافية حتى من تلك التي لدى الأسرة. فهم آثاره أمر حاسم لرفاهيتنا ، وخاصة لأجيالنا القادمة. للرد على هذه الفكرة ، كنا نستمع إلى ما يريد الناس معرفته عن الحب والجنس والعلاقات والمواد الإباحية على الإنترنت. منذ منتصف 2014 وجد عملنا مع الشباب والمهنيين في مجال التربية الجنسية مستويات عالية من عدم الرضا عن جودة الموارد التعليمية الحالية ووثاقة صلتها وفعاليتها. يقوم TRF بتطوير الموارد للمساعدة في علاج هذا الخلل.

تحدث الآن ممثلون عن مؤسسة The Reward Foundation في أكثر من ثلاثين حدثًا عامًا في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. لقد تناولنا أيضًا الجمهور المحترف في الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وكرواتيا وتركيا.

لقد تحدثنا مع مجموعات العام بأكمله من الفتيان والفتيات في المدارس ، وكذلك مع العمل معهم في مجموعات صغيرة واحدة على أساس فردي. نحن نستخدم نهج التصميم الذي يركز على الإنسان لتطوير الموارد حيثما أمكن.

لدينا ورشة عمل معتمدة لمدة يوم واحد للمتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية بقيمة 7 Continuing Professional Development points. خلال العام القادم ، ستقوم مؤسسة Reward Foundation بإعداد خطط الدروس لاستخدامها في المدارس الابتدائية والثانوية مع تدريب المعلمين على استخدامها.

فيما يلي بعض من مواردنا الحالية ...

اليقظه الحد من الاجهاد

كيفية الوصول للبحوث

بحوث TRF

البحوث المنشورة

فيديو أوصت

كتب موصى بها

المؤتمرات والفعاليات

استجابات التشاور

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة ملفات الارتباط

إخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

تنويه الطبية

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

The Reward Foundation research

Resources

The Reward Foundation provides the latest resources to help guide you through the potential harms from viewing internet pornography. In this section you will find lots of interesting items.  We have started to develop our own materials and offer reviews of books, videos about the science of porn, mindfulness meditation recordings and lots of new research. We also provide advice on how to get access to the original scientific papers. Some papers are behind a paywall, some are open access and free.

While human beings are driven primarily by emotion, technology is not. It is based on pure logic, constructed with algorithms designed specifically to grab and hold our attention. The internet is a direct means of influence and has a potentially greater effect on shaping cultural values than even that of the family. Understanding its effects is crucial to our wellbeing, especially to our upcoming generations. To respond to this idea, we have been listening to what people want to know about love, sex, relationships and internet pornography. Since mid-2014 our work with young people and professionals in the sex education field has found high levels of dissatisfaction about the quality, relevance and effectiveness of current teaching resources. TRF develops resources to help redress this imbalance.

Representatives from the The Reward Foundation have now spoken at more than three dozen public events around the UK.  We have also addressed professional audiences in the USA, Germany, Croatia and Turkey.

We have spoken with entire year groups of boys and girls at schools, as well as well as working with them in small groups and one an individual basis. We use a Human-Centred Design approach to co-develop resources where possible.

We have a fully accredited one-day workshop for healthcare professionals worth 7 Continuing Professional Development points. Over the next year The Reward Foundation will produce lesson plans for use in primary and secondary schools with training for teachers to use them.

Here are some of our current resources…

Mindfulness Stress Reduction

How to Access Research

TRF Research

Published Research

Recommended Videos

Recommended Books

Conferences and Events

Consultation Responses

Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy

Legal Disclaimer

Medical Disclaimer