التدريب التحرش الجنسي للشركات

التدريب التحرش الجنسي للشركات

"يجب على قادة الأعمال أن يثبتوا أنهم يتخذون إجراءات بشأن إنهاء التحرش الجنسي" تعلن لجنة المساواة وحقوق الإنسان.

هل كنت تعلم…؟

... أن المشاهدة المنتظمة للمواد الإباحية على الإنترنت ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بسلوك التحيز الجنسي والكارهة للنساء؟ عشرة في المئة من الرجال البالغين في المملكة المتحدة يعترفون باستخدام المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت في العمل. على عكس اضطراب الكحول أو المخدرات ، يصعب التعرف على السلوك الجنسي القهري ، ولكن آثاره ليست أقل ضررًا. الرجال الأصغر سنا عرضة بشكل خاص للاستخدام القهري ، وبشكل متزايد ، الشابات.

في ديسمبر / كانون الأول ، كتبت لجنة المساواة وحقوق الإنسان (EHRC) إلى رؤساء FTSE 2017 وغيرها من الشركات الكبيرة التي ذكرت أنها ستتخذ إجراءً قانونياً عندما يكون هناك دليل على فشل نظامي في منع التحرش الجنسي أو التعامل معه *. حدث هذا ردا على فضائح التحرش الجنسي في هوليوود وويستمنستر ، وحملة #MeToo. لقد طلبت منهم تقديم دليل على:

  • ما هي الضمانات الموجودة لديهم لمنع التحرش الجنسي
  • ما هي الخطوات التي اتخذوها لضمان تمكن جميع الموظفين من الإبلاغ عن حالات المضايقة دون خوف من العقاب
  • كيف يخططون لمنع التحرش في المستقبل
دعوة إلى العمل

كل منظمة عرضة لمخاطر قضايا التحرش الجنسي. دعنا نساعدك على الاستجابة بفعالية من خلال تطوير نهج كامل للقوة العاملة للتخفيف من هذه المخاطر. نقوم بتخصيص الخدمات لحماية الصورة العامة لشركتك والقوى العاملة في مجال السلوك الجنسي.

الخدمات تشمل
  1. ورشة عمل لمدة يوم كامل للعاملين في الصحة المهنية والموارد البشرية حول تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة العقلية والبدنية. وقد تم اعتماده من قبل الكلية الملكية للأطباء العموميين. ورشة العمل الأولى في Edinburgh 23 January 2018.
  2. دورة لمدة نصف يوم لمحترفي الموارد البشرية حول تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة العقلية والبدنية ، والتحرش الجنسي ، والمسؤولية الجنائية وأضرار السمعة. سيتعلم المشاركون من خلال دراسات الحالة والبحث عن التدريب الذي يمكن وضعه للمساهمة في المسؤولية القانونية للشركة لمنع التحرش الجنسي في المستقبل
  3. ورشات عمل لمدة نصف يوم أو يوم كامل لمجموعات من مديري 30-40 حول تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة والسلوك في مكان العمل ، وعلى المسؤولية الجنائية الشخصية وكيفية بناء القدرة على الصمود كإجراء وقائي ضد قضايا التحرش الجنسي
  4. محاضرة تعريفية لسنومكس 1 لأي حجم من المجموعة تشرح تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة والسلوك في مكان العمل والمسؤولية الجنائية الشخصية وكيفية بناء المرونة كإجراء وقائي.
من نحن

The Reward Foundation - Love، Sex and the Internet ، هي مؤسسة خيرية تعليمية دولية تقدم محاضرات وورش عمل حول تأثير المواد الإباحية على الصحة ، التحصيل ، العلاقات والإجرام. نحن معتمدة من قبل الكلية الملكية للممارسين العامين لتوفير التدريب المستمر والتطوير المهني في هذا المجال لأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية وغيرهم من المسؤولين عن صحة الموظف.

مارست شارب ، الرئيسة التنفيذية ، السيدة ماري شارب ، المحامية ، العمل والقانون الجنائي ولديها خبرة واسعة في تدريب الموظفين على المستويين الوطني والدولي. بالنسبة لسنوات 9 ، درست الموظفين والطلاب في جامعة كامبريدج في تطوير القيادة الشخصية. كما نعمل أيضًا مع مجموعة من الشركاء ، بما في ذلك متخصصو الموارد البشرية وعلماء النفس.

تأثيرنا

عندما يدرك الناس احتمالات الاضطرابات الكامنة المتعلقة باستخدام المواد الإباحية ، فهم أكثر استعدادًا لتحمل المسؤولية الشخصية عن التغيير. التركيز على التدريب على الأسباب الجذرية هو استراتيجية فعالة لمنع أو الحد من التحرش الجنسي في المستقبل.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال mary@rewardfoundation.org الجوال: + 44 (0) 7717 437 727

* يحدث التحرش الجنسي عندما ينخرط شخص ما في سلوك غير مرغوب فيه ذي طبيعة جنسية ويكون له غرض أو تأثير انتهاك كرامة شخص ما أو خلق بيئة مخيفة أو عدائية أو مهينة أو مهينة أو مسيئة بالنسبة له.

يمكن أن تغطي "الطبيعة الجنسية" السلوك اللفظي أو غير اللفظي أو الجسدي ، بما في ذلك التطورات الجنسية غير المرغوب فيها ، أو اللمس غير اللائق ، أو أشكال الاعتداء الجنسي ، أو النكات الجنسية ، أو عرض الصور الفوتوغرافية أو الرسومات ، أو إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني ذات مواد جنسية.

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Corporate Sexual Harassment Training

Corporate Sexual Harassment Training

“Business leaders must prove they’re taking action on ending sexual harassment” declares the Equality and Human Rights Commission.

Did you know…?

… that regular viewing of internet pornography is strongly linked to sexist and misogynist behaviour? Ten percent of adult men in the UK admit to using hardcore internet pornography at work. Unlike an alcohol or drug disorder, compulsive sexual behaviour is harder to spot but its effects are no less harmful. Younger men are particularly vulnerable to compulsive use and, increasingly, young women.

In December 2017, the Equality and Human Rights Commission (EHRC) wrote to the Chairs of the FTSE 100 and other large companies stating that it will take legal action where there is evidence of systemic failure to prevent, or deal with, sexual harassment*. This happened in response to the Hollywood and Westminster sexual harassment scandals, and the #MeToo campaign. It has asked them to supply evidence of:

  • what safeguards they have in place to prevent sexual harassment
  • what steps they have taken to ensure that all employees are able to report instances of harassment without fear of retribution, and
  • how they plan to prevent harassment in the future
Call to action

Every organisation is vulnerable to the risk of sexual harassment issues. Let us help you respond effectively by developing a whole workforce approach to mitigate this risk. We tailor services to protect the public image of your company and the workforce in the area of sexual conduct.

Services Include
  1. Full day workshop for occupational health and HR professionals on the impact of internet pornography on mental and physical health. It has been accredited by the Royal College of GPs. First workshop in Edinburgh 23 January 2018.
  2. A half-day course for HR professionals on the impact of internet pornography on mental and physical health, sexual harassment, criminal liability and reputational damage. Participants will learn through case studies and research about what training can be put in place to contribute to a company’s legal responsibility to prevent sexual harassment in the future
  3. Half-day or full day workshops for groups of 30-40 managers on the impact of internet pornography on health, on behaviour in the workplace, on personal criminal liability and how to build resilience as a preventative measure against sexual harassment issues
  4. 1 hour introductory lecture to any size of group explaining the impact of internet pornography on health, on behaviour in the workplace, personal criminal liability and how to build resilience as a preventative measure.
About Us

The Reward Foundation – Love, Sex and the Internet, is an international educational charity that delivers talks and workshops on the impact of internet pornography on health, attainment, relationships and criminality. We are accredited by the Royal College of General Practitioners to provide continuing professional development training in this field to healthcare professionals and others responsible for employee health.

Our CEO, Mary Sharpe, Advocate, practised employment and criminal law and has extensive experience in training personnel at national and international levels. For 9 years she tutored staff and students at the University of Cambridge in personal leadership development. We also work with a range of associates including HR professionals and psychologists.

Impact

When people become aware of the potential for underlying disorders related to pornography use, they are more willing to take personal responsibility for change. Focusing training on the root causes is an effective strategy to prevent or reduce sexual harassment in the future.

For more information please contact mary@rewardfoundation.org   Mobile: +44 (0) 7717 437 727

*Sexual harassment occurs when someone engages in unwanted behaviour which is of a sexual nature and which has the purpose or effect of violating someone’s dignity or creating an intimidating, hostile, degrading, humiliating or offensive environment for them.

‘Of a sexual nature’ can cover verbal, non-verbal or physical conduct including unwelcome sexual advances, inappropriate touching, forms of sexual assault, sexual jokes, displaying pornographic photographs or drawings, or sending emails with material of a sexual nature.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email