المخاطر الشباب يواجهون كمستهلكين الاباحية

المؤتمرات والفعاليات

تساعد مؤسسة Reward Foundation في زيادة الوعي بالتطورات البحثية الرئيسية في العلاقات الجنسية والمحبة والمشاكل التي تطرحها المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت. نفعل ذلك من خلال المشاركة في المؤتمرات والأحداث ، من خلال التدريس والمساهمة في المشاورات الحكومية والصناعية. يتم تحديث هذه الصفحة بأخبار عن المكان الذي يمكنك رؤيته وسماعه The Reward Foundation.

فيما يلي بعض مساهماتنا ...

TRF في 2018

7 مارس 2018. ماري شارب قدمت تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على دماغ المراهقين في الخلايا الرمادية وخلايا السجن: تلبية الاحتياجات النمائية العصبية والمعرفية للشباب الضعفاء. تم إنتاج الحدث من قبل مركز الشباب والعدالة المجتمعية في جامعة ستراثكلايد في غلاسكو.

5 و 6 April 2018. في مؤتمر قمة الاستغلال الجنسي لـ 2018 End في فرجينيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، قدم Darryl Mead تحديثًا قضايا المواد الإباحية في المملكة المتحدة وماري شارب بقيادة اجتماع فريق الصحة العامة والبحث حضره أكثر من مندوبين من 80 من جميع أنحاء العالم.

24 أبريل 2018. سلمت TRF ورقة مشتركة على إيصال علوم الإدمان على Cybersex إلى المزيد من الجماهير في مؤتمر 5th الدولي حول الإدمان السلوكي في كولونيا ، ألمانيا.

7 يونيو 2018. قدمت ماري شارب محاضرة عامة حول المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت والمراهق في الدماغ في كلية لوسي كافنديش في جامعة كامبريدج.

3 يوليو 2018. قدمت ماري شارب عرضًا عن المواد الإباحية في مؤتمر في لندن يوم نزع العنان للعنف الجنسي والمضايقات بين الأطفال في المدارس: صياغة استجابة متماسكة متعددة الوكالات.

الأحداث القادمة

5 أكتوبر 2018. ستقدم مؤسسة TRF في مؤتمر جمعية النهوض بالصحة الجنسية في فرجينيا بيتش ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ورقة لدينا سيكون "تسهيل التنمية الجنسية السليمة عند المراهقين".

TRF في 2017

20 to 22 February 2017. شاركت ماري شارب وداريل ميد في مؤتمر 4th الدولي حول الإدمان السلوكي في حيفا في إسرائيل. نشر تقريرنا عن الأوراق في هذا المؤتمر في مجلة الاعتداء الجنسي والسخرة.

2 مارس 2017. قدمت آن دارلنج ، عضو مجلس إدارة TRF ، ثلاث جلسات من مادة TRF إلى برنامج مسرح Perth ، لتصل إلى جمهور مشترك من 650.

19 2017 سبتمبر. قدمت ماري شارب محاضرة لتلاميذ كبار وأهالي لماذا نهتم الإباحية على الإنترنت لمهرجان الأفكار في كلية جورج واتسون في إدنبره.

7 أكتوبر 2017. ماري شارب وداريل ميد قدمت المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت ما يحتاجه الآباء والمعلمين ومهنيو الرعاية الصحية لمعرفة ذلك في يوم المجتمع مؤتمر جمعية النهوض بالصحة الجنسية في مدينة سولت ليك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

13 أكتوبر 2017. ماري شارب وداريل ميد قدمت تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة العقلية والبدنية للمراهقين إلى جمعية أدنبرة الطبية التشيرجورجية.

21 أكتوبر 2017. قدمت مؤسسة المكافآت محاضرتين وورشة عمل حول المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت في المؤتمر الدولي الثالث حول الأسرة في زغرب ، كرواتيا.

16 November 2017. قاد TRF ندوة مسائية في أدنبره في يقتل الحب. أثر المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على دماغ المراهقين.

TRF في 2016

18 و 19 April 2016. قدمت ماري شارب وداريل ميد ورشة العمل "نهج متكامل للإنتاج الإباحي على الإنترنت وأثره" في المؤتمر الوطني للمنظمة الأمريكية لمعاملة المسيئين (NOTA) في اسكتلندا في ستيرلنغ.

28 أبريل 2016. قدمت ماري شارب وداريل ميد ورقة "المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت والمخ المراهق" في مؤتمر onlinePROTECT في لندن "إنه على الإنترنت فقط ، أليس كذلك؟": الشباب والإنترنت ، من الاستكشاف الجنسي إلى السلوكيات الجنسية الصعبة. الشرائح متاحة من onlinePROTECT. رسالة الفيديو ماري شارب لأخذها من المؤتمر هي هنا.

4 2016 مايو. قدمنا ​​ورقتين في المؤتمر الدولي الثالث لإدمان التكنولوجيا ، في اسطنبول ، تركيا. تحدثت ماري شارب "استراتيجيات لمنع الإدمان على الإنترنت على الإنترنت" وتحدث عن داريل ميد "المخاطر التي يواجهها الشبان كمستهلكين للاباحية". ونشرت في وقت لاحق نسخة أطول من حديث داريل في مجلة أديكتا لمراجعة النظراء ، وهي متاحة هنا.

17-19 June 2016. قدمت ماري شارب وداريل ميد ورقة بعنوان "كيفية تغيير الإنترنت للمشاهدين الإباحيين إلى مستهلكين مطلعين" في مؤتمر DGSS حول البحث الجنسي في العلوم الجنسية ، "الجنس كسلعة" في ميونيخ ، ألمانيا.

7 2016 سبتمبر. قدمت ماري شارب وداريل ميد ورقة عن "استخدام مؤسسة اجتماعية لفضح المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت كمشكلة صحية عامة" في المؤتمر الدولي لبحوث الابتكار الاجتماعي (ISIRC 2016) مؤتمر في غلاسكو. خبر خبر في هذا المؤتمر هو هنا. عرضنا متاح على موقع ISIRC.

23 2016 سبتمبر. قدمت ماري شارب وداريل ميد ورشة عمل حول "تأثير تفكك المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت" في جمعية النهوض بمؤتمر الصحة الجنسية في أوستن ، تكساس. خبر على هذا يبدو هنا. يتوفر تسجيل صوتي للعرض التقديمي للتنزيل من موقع SASH مقابل رسوم قدرها 10.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا. هو رقم 34 في نموذج الطلب.

29 2016 سبتمبر. قدمت ماري شارب وداريل ميد ورقة عن "المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت والعنف الجنسي بين المراهقين: استعراض للبحوث الدولية الحديثة" في مؤتمر NOTA الدولي في برايتون. نرى ملاحظة للحصول على تفاصيل المؤتمر. تقريرنا عن المؤتمر هو هنا.

25 أكتوبر 2016. ماري شارب قدمت "الإباحية على الإنترنت والمخ المراهق" في السلامة على الإنترنت للأطفال والشباب في ادنبره وضعت من قبل هوليرود للمناسبات. انقر لهاه من أجل تقريرنا.

29 November 2016. تحدثت ماري شارب وداريل ميد في "التحرش الجنسي والعنف الجنسي في المدارس"، حدث وضع في ادنبره بها مركز السياسة في اسكتلندا. تقريرنا عن هذا الحدث هو هنا.

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Risks Young People Face as Porn Consumers

Conferences and Events

The Reward Foundation helps raise awareness of the key research developments in sex and love relationships and the problems introduced by internet pornography. We do this by participating in conferences and events, by teaching and by contributing to government and industry consultations. This page is updated with news of where you can see and hear The Reward Foundation.

Here are some of our contributions…

TRF in 2017

20 to 22 February 2017. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead attended the 4th International Conference on Behavioral Addictions at Haifa in Israel. our report on the papers at this conference is expected to be published later in 2017.

2 March 2017. TRF Board member Anne Darling presented three sessions of TRF material to the Perth Theatre programme, reaching a combined audience of 650 people.

Upcoming events

19 September 2017. Mary Sharpe will present a talk called Why care about Internet porn for the Festival of Ideas at George Watson’s College in Edinburgh.  It will be open to senior pupils and parents.

7 October 2017. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead will present Internet Pornography; What Parents, Teachers & Healthcare Professionals need to know at the Community Day of the Society for the Advancement of Sexual Health conference in Salt Lake City, USA.

13 October 2017. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead will present The impact of internet pornography on the mental and physical health of adolescents to the Edinburgh Medico-chirurgical Society. The meeting is at 18.00 in the Project room, David Hume Tower, University of Edinburgh.

21 October 2017. The Reward Foundation will be presenting both a lecture and a workshop in internet pornography at the Third International Conference on the Family in Zagreb, Croatia.

16 November 2017. TRF will be leading an evening seminar on Porn Kills Love. The Impact of Internet Pornography on the Adolescent Brain. Mary Sharpe will be the main speaker, with responses from panelists Audrey Fairgrieve, Deputy Head at Panmure St Ann’s in Edinburgh and Douglas Guest, Fathers Network Scotland. The evening is in the Augustine United Church, 421 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh and will be chaired by Dr Darryl Mead. More details are available here.

TRF in 2016

18 and 19 April 2016. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead presented the workshop “An Integrated Approach to Internet Pornography and its Impact” at the National Organisation for the Treatment of Abusers (NOTA) Scotland conference in Stirling.

28 April 2016. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead presented a paper “Internet pornography and the adolescent brain” at the onlinePROTECT Conference in London “It’s just online, isn’t it?”: Young people and the internet – from sexual exploration to challenging sexual behaviours. The slides are available from onlinePROTECT. Mary Sharpe’s take-home video message from the Conference is here.

4 May 2016. We presented two papers at the Third International Congress of Technology Addiction, in Istanbul, Turkey. Mary Sharpe spoke on “Strategies to prevent Internet Porn Addiction” and Darryl Mead talked about “The Risks Young People Face as Porn Consumers”.  A longer version of Darryl’s talk was later published in the peer-review journal Addicta, available here.

17-19 June 2016. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead presented a paper titled “How to change Internet Pornography Viewers into Informed Consumers” at the DGSS Conference on Social Scientific Sexuality Research, “Sex as Commodity” in Munich, Germany.

7 September 2016. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead delivered a paper on “Using a social enterprise to expose internet pornography as a public health issue” at the International Social Innovation Research Conference (ISIRC 2016) Conference in Glasgow. A news story on this conference is here. Our presentation is available on the ISIRC website.

23 September 2016. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead presented a workshop on “The disintegrating effect of internet pornography” at the Society for the Advancement of Sexual Health Conference in Austin, Texas. A news story on this appears here. An audio recording of the presentation is available for downloading from the SASH website for a charge of US$10.00. It is Number 34 on the order form.

29 September 2016. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead delivered a paper on “Internet Pornography and Sexual Violence among Adolescents: a Review of Recent International Research” at the NOTA International Conference in Brighton. See NOTA for details of the conference. Our report on the conference is here.

25 October 2016. Mary Sharpe presented “Internet porn and the adolescent brain” at Online safety for children and young people in Edinburgh put on by Holyrood Events. Click here for our report.

29 November 2016. Mary Sharpe and Darryl Mead spoke at “Sexual harassment and sexual violence in schools”, an event put on in Edinburgh by Policy Hub Scotland.  Our report on the event is here.