انقر هنا لمزيد من الأخبار

مؤسسة The Reward Foundation هي جمعية خيرية رائدة في مجال التربية الجنسية والعلاقات التي تجعل البحث وراء الحب والجنس والمواد الإباحية على شبكة الإنترنت متاحًا لعامة الجمهور. لقد تم اعتمادنا من قبل الكلية الملكية للممارسين العامين لتشغيل ورش عمل تدريبية يوم 1 حول تأثير المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت على الصحة العقلية والبدنية ، انظر أعلاه للتواريخ. هذه مفتوحة لأي شخص لديه مصلحة في الآثار الإباحية ولكن تهدف إلى الرعاية الصحية وغيرهم من المهنيين لمساعدتهم على فهم تأثير المواد الإباحية في المجتمع ومكان العمل. نحن نجري محادثات في المدارس ونقوم حاليا بتجريب خطط الدروس للمدرسين. كما تجري الجمعية الخيرية محادثات مع أولياء الأمور لمساعدتهم على بدء المحادثة مع أطفالهم.

تم تصميم المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت لتحفيز الرغبة الشديدة ، وتغيير الأفكار والسلوك على مستوى اللاوعي ولزيادة الأعداد ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اضطراب السلوك الجنسي القهري. تظهر دراسات متعددة أن نسبة 80٪ على الأقل من الأشخاص المصابين بالسلوك الجنسي القهري يستخدمون وسائل إباحية مفرطة في استخدام الإنترنت. بالنسبة لعدد متزايد من الناس ، يمكن أن يؤثر التشويش على الإباحية تأثيراً سلبياً على الصحة والسلوك والعلاقات والإحراز والإنتاجية والإجرام حيث أن قضايا الصحة العقلية والبدنية تتطور وتتطور بمرور الوقت.

الأطفال عرضة بشكل خاص لآثاره بسبب مرحلة نمو الدماغ. إن الوصول السهل المجاني إلى المواد الإباحية المرعبة عبر الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية يجعل من الصعب للغاية على الأطفال الغريبين بطبيعة الحال حول الجنس تجنبه. إن معظم المواد الإباحية على الإنترنت اليوم لا تشكل نموذجًا للألفة والثقة بل بالأحرى الإكراه والعنف والجنس غير الآمن. الأطفال لا يتعلمون ما يحتاجون إليه من أجل علاقات صحية ومحبة وعلاقات جنسية.

عندما يتعلم الرجال والنساء بشكل متزايد ، كيف يمكن أن يؤدي الإفراط في الإباحية والاستمناء إلى تغييرات في بنية الدماغ ووظائفه ، فإنهم غالباً ما يكونون مستعدين لتجريب الإقلاع. نُبلغ عن قصص من آلاف الأشخاص الذين حاولوا الإقلاع عن التدخين ، وشهدوا مجموعة متنوعة من الفوائد العقلية والبدنية نتيجة لذلك. نرى هذا الشابقصة. نكتب أيضا عن أحدث الأبحاث حول هذا الموضوع.

البشر هم جزء من 2-3٪ من الثدييات الرابطة الزوجية التي يمكن أن تتزاوج للحياة. البحوث يظهر أن الإدمان يمكن أن يتداخل مع هذين الترابطين ، مما يجعل من الصعب العثور على الحب الجنسي طويل الأمد مع شريك حقيقي والحفاظ عليه. نحن لسنا لحظر الإباحية ، وإنما مساعدة الناس على اتخاذ خيارات "مستنيرة" حول استخدامها من أجل تحسين فرصهم في التمتع بعلاقات حب ناجحة. هنا تقييم ذاتى ممارسه الرياضه. مؤسسة المكافأة تفعل لا تقدم العلاج ولا تقدم المشورة القانونية لكننا نضع طرقًا للتعافي للرجال والنساء الذين أصبح استخدامهم مشكلة.

يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول أي من الأمور المذكورة هنا.

تتعاون مؤسسة Reward Foundation مع:
RCGP_Accreditation Mark_ 2012_EPS_new

مؤسسة اليانصيب الكبرى صندوق المكافآتHet pornobrein غاري ويلسون بومالفائز بجائزة UnLtd مؤسسة

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

Click Here for More News

The Reward Foundation is a pioneering sex and relationship education charity that makes the research behind love, sex and internet pornography accessible to a wide public. We have been accredited by the Royal College of General Practitioners to run 1-day training workshops on the impact of internet pornography on mental and physical health, see above for dates. These are open to anyone with an interest in pornography’s effects but are aimed at healthcare and other professionals to help them understand pornography’s impact in the community and workplace.We do talks in schools and are currently piloting lesson plans for teachers. The charity also does talks for parents to help them start the conversation with their child.

Internet pornography is specifically designed to stimulate cravings, change thoughts and behaviour at an unconscious level and for increasing numbers, can lead to compulsive sexual behaviour disorder. Multiple studies show that at least 80% of people with compulsive sexual behaviour report excessive internet pornography use. For a growing number of people, bingeing on porn can have a negative effect on health, behaviour, relationships, attainment, productivity and criminality as mental and physical health issues incubate and develop over time.

Children are particularly vulnerable to its effects due to their stage of brain development. Free, easy access to hardcore pornography via smartphones and tablets makes it extremely difficult for children naturally curious about sex to avoid it.  Most internet pornography today does not model intimacy and trust but rather coercion, violence and unsafe sex. Children are not learning what they need for healthy, loving, sexual relationships.

When men and increasingly women, learn about how excessive porn and masturbation can cause changes to the brain’s structure and function, they are often willing to experiment with quitting. We report stories from thousands of people who have tried quitting and experienced the variety of mental and physical benefits as a result. See this young guy’s story. We also write about the latest research on this subject.

Human beings are part of the 2-3% of pair-bonding mammals who can mate for life. Research shows that addiction can interfere with those pair bonding brain structures making it harder to find and maintain long-term, sexual love with a real partner.  We are not out to ban porn, but rather help people make ‘informed’ choices about its use in order to improve their chances of enjoying successful loving relationships. Here is a self-assessment exercise. The Reward Foundation does not offer therapy nor provide legal advice but we do signpost routes to recovery for men and women whose use has become problematic.

Please contact us if you’d like more information on any of the matters mentioned here.

The Reward Foundation is partners with:
RCGP_Accreditation Mark_ 2012_EPS_new

Big lottery fund Reward FoundationHet pornobrein Gary Wilson BoomUnLtd Award Winner Reward Foundation

Print Friendly, PDF & Email